Effie Sachami, Abbotsford, Real Estate Agent
Effie Sachami
Real Estate Agent
Abbotsford, BC
4.98
40 reviews

Ivan on June 29, 2022

Effie is an outstanding agent with a years of experience. Definitely know how to close fast and efficiently while at the same time protect clients interest. Will hire her again.


Jenny Andrie on June 23, 2022

Effie is an amazing realtor! She went above and beyond. Effie was very knowledgeable, helpful and attentive. We contacted Effie late in the evening and she had several viewings set up for us the next morning. She was always available and had great advice to offer. She made the house buying process so enjoyable and we will miss working with her!


Collin on April 30, 2022

Very quick and professional start to finish. Worries of communication with current tenant were a non issue with effie offering to assist with them in creating a smooth transition to make the sale happen. Worry free experience I would do again in the future and or recommend to friends family or other potential sellers or buyers.


Sherri Roche on April 30, 2022

Effie is knowledgeable, professional and committed to her clients. She went over and above to assist with our listing as we did not live in the Region and couldn’t always be present to attend to the property. From staging to keeping plants watered to organizing cleaners to ensuring wide spread advertisement of the property. This was an extremely successful sale and stress free experience. Highly recommend Effie as a realtor who will work every step of the way with you.


Alisha Smith on April 30, 2022

Excellent realtor! HIGHLY recommend! Effie is an incredible human who goes above and beyond! She is very communicative, thoughtful and transparent. You won’t be disappointed. If you are buying or selling I recommend that you hire Effie.


Alec Henderson on December 11, 2021

Very helpful and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable about all the buildings and flexible with scheduling. Overall was a positive experience and would recommend her. Don't really have any complaints.


Andrijana Cipin on December 02, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Effie on 2 separate situations. Always clear as to what we were dealing with, which helped us to make the right decision for us. Thank you very much for your committed work 🙂 Effie


Pat on October 29, 2021

Effie was great! I had limited time, Effie recognized this, and made sure the process was as quick and painless as possible. I was sure that Effie had my back the whole time, and I would absolutely use her again!


Valorie Holter on October 19, 2021

She is very professional and approachable. She found some very good listings for me to look at and worked within my crazy time frame. I felt she really worked extremely hard for me.


Tom Ramshaw on October 19, 2021

Really easy to work with and guided me through the purchase process. Her availability, swiftness and market knowledge was top notch. From first contact to close it was a smooth and easy process. Strongly recommend Effie for buying or selling. Top marks!


Miranda LeGuerrier on September 27, 2021

Effie was fantastic. We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. She knew her area, advised us not to look at some properties when she knew they weren’t for us. Helped us through the whole transaction. To many goods things about Effie to list! Would definitely recommend and refer her to friends and family.


Raymond Crawford on September 04, 2021

Effie is the most amazing hardworking real estate agent i have ever had! She makes you feel like you're looking at places with a family member and she's super professional. She has bought 2 places with me and sold 1 and all 3 times it has been a very enjoyable experience. Thank you Effie. We really felt the Effie affect


Robyn Taylor on August 19, 2021

I used Effie to purchase a condo, She was helpful, knowledgeable and very informative. She made this buying experience a very positive one and I recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.


Brianne Groen on August 14, 2021

Awesome selling experience! Effie is very invested, helpful and professional :) Our condo was sold within a week! She made what could have been a stressful time a positive experience. We would definitely recommend her!


Miranda Green on August 10, 2021

Effie was an absolute dream to work with! I didn't know the city at all and she showed a bit of everything once she had an idea of what I was looking for. She was always available when I needed her and willing to answer any questions I had.


Sofia on July 28, 2021

Effie helped my parents sell and buy their dream home! In the middle of a booming and competitive market, she made sure my parents sold their house at an extraordinary price point thanks to her staging techniques. She went above and beyond to keep my stressing parents happy (not an easy task) lol Even after the last transactions, Effie will be there to help no matter what! She got us a carpet cleaning service and a technician to show us the audio system! If you want top notch service, she’s the one!!


Sean Beauchesne on July 08, 2021

Effie was amazing! She knew so much about all the buildings we were looking at and was able to give me great advice on what to look for and what to worry about. I found the place I wanted pretty quick after starting to work with her. After we made the deal she helped me every step through the subjects and all the way to closing. Even after closing she was still there to help me making sure everything was perfect. I'm so happy in my new home and as a first time home buyer, what I thought was an almost impossible feat became a reality with such ease. I recommend anyone looking to buy to give Effie Sachami a call. Thank you so much, Effie! I'll definitely call you back when I'm ready to sell and start the journey all over again.


Munirah Mangerah on June 07, 2021

I have worked with Effie on a few real estate transactions over the past 4 years. She is professional, thorough in her work and always available to answer any question, no matter how insignificant it may seem. Working with Effie is always a pleasure and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.


Laura on June 03, 2021

Effie is an amazing agent, id use her again in a heartbeat! She made a very stressful time easier. I would highly recommend Effie to anyone looking for a professional, upbeat, and responsive Realtor.


Brandon Regier on June 02, 2021

I've had the privilege of working with Effie on multiple occasions and she never disappoints! She eats, sleeps, and breaths real estate, making her drive and passion eminent. She is extremely responsive and dependable; she works around the clock to ensure the job gets done and looks out for her clients best interests. She is very personable and easy to work with. I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future. Highly recommended!


Kayla on February 18, 2021

Responsible, honest and transparently professional.I had a great experience as a first home buyer because of her.she has a good understanding of actively listening with positive, great attitude and clarity.


Yiannis on February 10, 2021

She is an amazing person & Wonderfull to work with. I highly recommend Effie. She always focuses on her clients needs & stays with you during the entire process.


Ivan on February 01, 2021

There is no enough words to describe of how I am thankful for the all help that Effie provided. Effie truly care for clients and the quality of services that she is providing. I have already told Effie that for all other sales and purchases I just want to work with her. Thank you so much and truly it was a pleasure to work with a such incredible and professional person. Thanks.


Siamak Meghdadi on December 23, 2020

When I met Effie, I had less than a month to close the house I was selling and buy a new place. Effie helped me to find my new place and close the deal before the end of month. Her highlighted qualities are being honest, listening to the details, and paying attention to her client's needs. Overall she is a caring real estate agent. Thank you Effie


Mariah on December 18, 2020

Effie has always provided great attention to detail, lots of personal time and effort, and really listens to our specific needs. We have used her many times in our family, we highly recommend her to anyone searching for a reliable realtor!


Talia and Bev Harris on December 18, 2020

Effie helped us with the sale of our old house and the purchase of a brand new home. Effie is patient, understanding, and giving of her time. We were impressed with her knowledge and her integrity. Thank you Effie!


Melissa Weber on December 18, 2020

Effie went above and beyond to help us with our new home. We will definitely recommend her to everyone we know and call on her in the future if we decide to purchase a new home.


Melissa on December 18, 2020

I’ve never been happier. In a stressful time of selling my place and buying a place Effie went above and beyond. The dedication and the care Effie has is hard to find. She was there anytime I called, answered all my questions. I new I was in good hands and if I ever sell or buy again Effie will be the one I call!


Kyle Vandebeek on December 17, 2020

Effie is a great helpful agent that made my buying transaction super smooth! Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate! She is very knowledgeable and basically works 24.7 for her client! Your efforts never go unnoticed! Thanks again Effie.


Brandon on December 17, 2020

Effie has been a pleasure to work with. She was always in site when she said she would be and made my buying and selling transaction very simple. We are 25 and in our dream kind of home thanks to Effie


Shane&Jason Trojanowski on December 16, 2020

Effie helped us buy our townhouse in Chilliwack and she was easy to work with, helped us understand everything and we would totally use her for our next transaction and highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home in the Valley!


Brandon Kirk on March 30, 2020

Outstanding Response time and hit every point on the checklist I wanted in my First Home. DUring this Pandemic she has been constantly in contact with me as we were looking at selling my home and has helped me understand my options. Would HIGHLY recommend Effie to anyone looking to buy or sell their home and looking for an efficient and professional transaction. Thank You Effie!!! 6048327539 is you want to verify my experience and hear about Effie first hand


larry and Diana Kaufman on November 09, 2019

Effie was great.Even during our momentary anxiety Effie was reassuring that our listing was one of high quality and would result in a happy ending...which it did.


Kimberly Patterson on November 09, 2019

Effie was amazing to work with. Before finding our new home, my husband and I actually decided we couldn't get what we wanted for our budget and told Effie we were going to wait. A month later Effie contacted us saying she found us the perfect home for our family. It felt so good to work with someone who still had us in mind, despite not actively looking. Effie still had our checklist in her mind and for that she will always have our business!


Brandon & Kimberly Kirk on November 09, 2019

Effie was a dream to work with. It was two days and two homes she took me and my now wife to and we found our first home. I am very analytical and had a checklist for what I wanted and she delivered. Thankful to have met Effie and thankful for being able to get into the market at just 20 years of age with her help.


Gary Rainbow on November 09, 2019

Effie is amazing! So professional and personable. We are very happy to have her as our realtor.


gagan on November 09, 2019

Effie's commitment, integrity and skill is only the beginning of what a client gets when working with such a wonderful human. She is in it to win! We have such amazing success since collaborating with Effie. #theeffieeffect


SF on October 24, 2019

Effie shows outstanding professionalism, coupled with empathy and understanding for delicate situations that are above and beyond her scope of responsibilities. Without her hard work and dedication to getting our home sold at a reasonable and satisfactory price, there would have been dire circumstances. Effie listened and understood,and went above and beyond to clean, stage and promote our property to bring in the right buyers at the right time. I would not hesitate to use her again nor to recommend her to friends, family and acquaintances. She is a champion!


Diann Coughlan on October 22, 2019

Effie is a very professional sales person who really takes an interest in your finding the right home for your needs and is very honest and caring. We recommend Effie to help you find your new home.