Jess Nakrayko, Saskatoon, Real Estate Agent
Jess Nakrayko
Real Estate Agent
Saskatoon, SK
4.97
78 reviews

Taylor Derkachenko on March 24, 2024

This was our first home purchase and we could not be more happy with how things went with Jess! Everything was simple and easy from communication to setting up showings! We even found our home on the first listing and things progressed quickly and smoothly! We will be using Jess in the future and are recommending her to all of our friends!


Drew Miles on March 24, 2024

Jess was very professional. Responded to our messages in a more than reasonable time. As a first time homebuyer she made the whole process stress free! Will be using her again in the future


Coreen Senior-Derwin on December 15, 2023

We have used Jess for 3 transactions now and could not be happier with her communication, knowledge, helpfulness, and over-all fantastic ability to do her job. I have recommended her to family, and would not use any other realtor. Also, she’s just a genuine & kind person.


Adam Filson on December 06, 2023

Great job and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend her to anyone that I know looking to buy or sell a house. I'm a very satisfied customer.


Mariah moen on December 06, 2023

Jess , what can I say other then it was the easiest most straight forward experience! She handled everything flawlessly and my place sold within two weeks of the listing.


John Walters on September 29, 2023

I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Jess Nakrayko. She exuded absolute professionalism from start to finish. She is astute and the breadth of her knowledge in the real estate industry is very impressive! I am a very particular individual and had a tight schedule to find a place to live. Jess displayed a level of alacrity that was up to the task. I am now living in the perfect and cozy condo I was searching for. I would definitely use Jess again in the future, and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell some property.


John Walters on September 29, 2023

I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Jess Nakrayko. She exuded absolute professionalism from start to finish. She is astute and the breadth of her knowledge in the real estate industry is very impressive! She priced my house accordingly, and I ended up getting above the asking price. I highly recommend Jess for selling your next property!


Brandon Krushelnicki on September 16, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Jess who exceeded our expectations. From start to finish, her professionalism and dedication to providing exceptional service were evident. I would highly recommend Jess to anyone looking to purchase a home in Saskatoon!


Ryan Black on September 06, 2023

Jess was great and walked us through some tricky stuff en route to finding the perfect house.


Varunkumar Patel on August 19, 2023

A Perfect 10/10 Experience with Jess Nakrayko...!!! Working with Jess has been an absolute privilege. Her professionalism and expertise shine brilliantly. From the very beginning to the end, she showcased unwavering dedication and profound knowledge, turning what could be a daunting process into an effortless journey. Jess's personalized approach and meticulous attention to detail ensured that my every need was met at every turn. Not only did I purchase a house through her, but I also had the pleasure of collaborating on other ventures. With confidence, I rate Jess a perfect 10/10 and eagerly anticipate more successful collaborations in the future.


Ryan & Kas on July 24, 2023

Jess was extremely knowledgeable, a superb negotiator, very timely and responsive and went above and beyond as our realtor. We will definitely be using her again. I strongly recommend her!


Kana Reid on July 19, 2023

Jess was amazing to work with. Fast, and efficient. Great advice on how to get property sold quickly! Was patient and available to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend!


Ryan on July 05, 2023

Jess was very professional, friendly, and easy to work with. She made the home buying process nearly stress free! If anyone is looking at buying or selling, I would not hesitate to recommend Jess!


Devan on June 29, 2023

Jess is amazing to work with. She is very knowledgeable, has great communication with her clients, responds to questions or concerns quickly, and is very easy to reach during working hours. I would highly recommend using Jess as your real estate!


Jemeli and Robert on June 10, 2023

I would buy and sell (in the future) through Jess again. She was thorough in understanding our needs and making sure we got all the answers for questions we asked. She went above and beyond and was amazing throughout.


Idunnu on May 08, 2023

Jess is so amazing!!! She took care of every single detail concerning the house sale. I had so many roadblocks that I needed to take care of for the house to be sold and she helped me all the way!! She’s so easy to work with and a fantastic agent!! I would recommend her many times again because she doesn’t do the barest minimum, she goes above and beyond, with so much kindness and patience.


Chantal Bremner on May 04, 2023

Jess was nothing short of amazing throughout the entire process of purchasing my first home. She was there quickly to respond to any questions I had, and was quick to set up house viewings. I would 100% recommend Jess to anyone looking to buy and sell their home.


Temi on April 22, 2023

Jess is just the absolute best. Her industry knowledge is out of this world and she is going to help you all through the process. Very patient. Always listening.


Caitlin Pickett on April 19, 2023

I was referred to Jess Nakrayko from a trusted friend and I’m so glad I was. From the first phone call and all the way through the process Jess listened and understood my goals. She came to me with real, honest advice and showed me homes within my budget that met my requirements. The days we spent house hunting together were quick and efficient which worked wonderful with my limited timeline. Jess was also very understanding and explained things really well as this was my first time buying a house. Jess also went to multiple listings when I couldn’t physically be there and FaceTimed me which is very appreciated. She has a great team of people she recommends that are also very real, cool, personable and professional! I trust and look forward to Jess representing me when buying and selling in the future!


Ashton on April 09, 2023

Jess was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was extremely quick to respond to our questions regarding buying our first home. I’d highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling their property!


Tanner Gerwing on April 01, 2023

Jess is highly responsive, professional and personable. We can’t thank her enough for her assistance and willingness to lend a helping hand. I will continue to refer her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.


Justin Qian on February 14, 2023

Beauty and brain!!! Jess has been wonderful to work with. She made my purchase experience pleasant and smooth. Highly recommended if you are looking for a property in Saskatoon especially one of those stylish lofts in Brighton.


Tony B on February 13, 2023

I’d highly recommended Jess for any buyer or seller. I had a chance to work with her when finding a new home. During the process, she is super responsive, so communication with her is so smooth. More importantly, she has always tried her best understand what you look for and give good suggestions based on it. She also help to take care of every single details so the entire process is hassle free for us. Overall the experience with her is excellent.


Kayla Murch on January 02, 2023

Jess was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when selling my condo. She went above and beyond. She always promptly responded to my questions. I would highly recommend her as a real estate agent to any of my friends or family.


Colin Buckingham on December 27, 2022

Jess was amazing in all aspects of her role. She was always available to chat and answer any questions we had. She will go above and beyond to help you get into your dream home.


Jamie Nagy on December 22, 2022

Jess was so accommodating and went above and beyond in every way! She was very understanding and patient us. She was professional, knowledgeable and just a friendly and down to earth person to do business with. Would recommend her in a heartbeat!


Kane on December 16, 2022

Jess is a true professional. From our initial meeting, to the closing of the sale, Jess completed everything with the utmost care and attention. All throughout this sale, it was evident that Jess was the right person for this job. In a slow market, she found frequent interest, was always showing the unit the same day that a buyer showed interest, and kept me in the loop on every aspect. If anyone is looking to buy or sell there home, I always recommend Jess.


Bruce and Shanna Gourley on December 05, 2022

We were very confident and comfortable selling our house with Jess. She is professional and knowledgeable. She was prompt in answering all our questions and guided us through the process and provided us with great advise.


Mike Melnyk on October 18, 2022

Great agent, very professional and helpful through the process. Jess was always willing to answer the phone to any questions we had and was very helpful when it came to purchasing our first home.


Martins Okoye on September 19, 2022

Jess was awesome and so exceptional in helping us buy our very 1st home in Brighton. She would respond and advise on any concerns you may have. My wife & I will recommend her to our friends, family going forward. Really amazing and friendly personality.


Dylan Baer on August 25, 2022

Quickly sent homes in my price range and neighbourhood after a brief phone call. She was able to send in an offer in a hurry as well as organize home and foundation inspections. Easy to get ahold of and very friendly!


Carla on August 20, 2022

Jess was wonderful throughout the process of buying my first condo. She made the entire process (which can be a bit overwhelming) feel easy and seamless! She is friendly, quick to reply to messages and knowledgeable. She made the experience or buying my first condo amazing.


Ameron Laliberte on August 09, 2022

She was so friendly and easy to work with! She was so flexible and made everything easy for me. She helped me find my perfect first home. Would definitely recommend her to someone looking to buy or sell


Yana Sardaryan on August 05, 2022

Jess is not only an incredible realtor but also an incredible person! She takes all the weight off your shoulders and walks you through all the steps of the process. My family and I were refered to Jess by our mortgage broker and Jess helped us with selling our condo and buying a brand new house. The process was very smooth as she informed us of every detail that needed to be sorted out. You would not need to worry about figuring out how to sign/what to sign because she is always there to help you out. I highly recommend Jess, she is very informative, helpful and an overall amazing person.


Laurie Lukenchuk on July 21, 2022

Jess was awesome to deal with in every aspect of our home buying experience! She was very friendly, informative and willing to help with any questions or concerns. I always felt confident in her exceptional knowledge and her high integrity representing the builder and also us as her clients. I highly recommend her to anyone who is searching for their dream home as she made it a very easy and pleasurable experience! Jess is the best!!


Judy Deschene on July 04, 2022

Jess was very helpful & professional. She provided similiar listings to our house which helped determine a listing value that we felt comfortable with. She was going to be away from work for some time so offered a contact person in her office that was very willing to help. She followed up with us when she was away from the office which I appreciated


Keyur Patel/ Vaishakhi Patel on June 30, 2022

Hi, Me and my wife were hunting for our dream house later in 2021, and came across the listing by Jess . It was fantastic and pleasure working with her ,everything went wonderful right from beginning till closing. Very much helpful and productive. Professionally upright.


Crystal Gharini on June 09, 2022

I found Jess on social media platforms and found her to be knowledgeable in all areas of the housing market. She was professional and amazing to work with. She pays attention to all the details and goes above and beyond for her clients and their families. I highly recommend Jess if you want the best Realtor and the best outcomes!


Julia Burns-Senior on June 03, 2022

Jess was great to work with. Most of our viewings were done by video as we were from out of town. Willing to look at anything we ask about. Very knowledge about the city as well. Any problems were quickly dealt with. It was a joy to work with her.


Sybil on June 01, 2022

Jess was amazing to work with. She was very responsive, patient and understood my goals. Through her excellent negotiating skills she was able to make this deal work for me. I highly recommend her, and I will definitely use her again.


Anthony Kalist on May 14, 2022

Jess was absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond with literally everything we asked or discussed. Jess was extremely professional, courteous, and communicative. We found this made our sale of our house and the purchase of our new one less stressful. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new home or selling a home to contact Jess. You will not be disappointed with the outstanding service she provides.


Tyler on May 05, 2022

Being from out of province I had done some research beforehand, but was really grateful for Jessica’s help throughout the process. She was very knowledgeable and a great resource. She offered honest opinions when asked and helped me to consider things I hadn’t thought of. I’ll definitely reach out to Jessica in the future and would recommend her to anybody!


Mandee Hoimyr on April 27, 2022

Jess was a dream to work with! As a first-time home buyer there was so much I didn’t know about the home buying process. However, with Jess’ guidance and hard work, the process was made effortless and stress free! Jess truly goes the extra mile for her clients!


Courtney Troesch on April 21, 2022

Jess responds quickly to calls and texts, is professional and a pleasure to work with. She has good taste and style reflected through her business and impressive social media channels. She helped us sell our home quickly and with no hassle.


Stephanie Yong on April 04, 2022

Jess was an absolute dream to work with. She was very responsive, always ready to answer any questions, and always went above and beyond for any information that we needed. She made this experience so much less stressful and easy for all of us and we were so happy to work with her. Thank you Jess for all that you do! Anyone would be lucky to have you as their agent! We will definitely go back to Jess again if we're buying or selling.


Eric Bahnman on March 31, 2022

Jess helped Carine and I sell our condo and purchase a new home in Brighton, she was very helpful and we would recommend using her for buying or selling. We will definitely be using her services in the future.


Matthew Young on March 16, 2022

Moved to Saskatoon from a different city for a new job. Made the entire process from start to finish m very easy when it came to viewings and flexible times and doing all paper work digitally.


Samantha Zacharias on February 23, 2022

Jess was amazing to work with! She knows what she's doing and she's very professional and knowledgeable. She was available 24/7 and she helped me make decisions that were going to be best for me. I would highly recommend Jess to anyone looking for a good realtor!


Emma on January 13, 2022

Based on our experience, Jess was fantastic to work with, provided us with very sound and knowledge based recommendations. We really felt like she had our best interests in mind, and provided value added insights to help us along the buying process.


Nadia Soulliere on January 12, 2022

I approached Jessica after seeing her profile being shared on Instagram from a friend in Saskatoon. I am so happy I used her in buying my first home. I reached out to her through email and I got such a fast response. We had showings set up the following week and I found my house the first day, coincidentally enough it was the first showing. Jess was great to deal with during the offer process and knew exactly what she was doing. She set up my home inspection and was with me throughout the entire process. She is very reliable and I am so glad I went with her. Very knowledgeable!


Katherine on December 29, 2021

Jess truly went above and beyond to help make my dream of buying my first home a reality. I was amazed with how smooth she made the process and appreciated how thorough she was in ensuring that all of my bases were covered. Not only is Jess extremely knowledgeable, hard working, dedicated, and professional, but she genuinely cares about her clients and truly makes you feel like a friend. She fully and passionately invests herself into her job and does everything she can to ensure her clients are satisfied. Whether you’re looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend Jess.


Coreen Senior-Derwin on December 14, 2021

Jess was incredibly helpful & honest throughout the process. We were not yet residing in the city we were buying in, so Jess did a FaceTime showing with us, as well as guided us on which neighbourhoods were best to avoid. She is professional and has a great personality, and totally understood what we were looking for. She was also basically always available and helpful. I 10/10 recommend Jess !


Scott on November 09, 2021

Jess is fantastic to work with. Her professionalism and responsiveness is second to none. She was very driven and focused in seeing all questions and details were addressed. Her continued attention and follow-up after my purchase to ensure my expectations were/are met is above and beyond. I absolutely recommend Jess in the purchase of your next home.


Annette Olson on November 07, 2021

Jess was extremely helpful with every step of the building process. She would keep us informed of the progress. Very professional, friendly, and responded very quickly if you had any questions. I would recommend Jess for your next home purchase.


Selena Gusikoski on November 07, 2021

Jess was amazing and make the purchase of my new home a great experience from beginning to end! Jess is very organized, responsive, reliable, and professional. If you are looking for a realtor that makes your home purchase/sale a wonderful experience, contact Jess!


Tammy Popova on November 06, 2021

Jess is very kind, considering and gentle soul. At the same time she is professional and very responsive. I am first time buyer and she helped me for my confidence and I am happy with my dream condo. Definitely I will recommend Jess for my friends and coworkers to buy their first home too. Online interaction is great for people busy with work and study.


Rob Nicholls on November 05, 2021

Jess was an absolute pleasure to work with, and was very instrumental in the sale of my home. She is Young, eager, and very knowledgable in the Real estate market. She understands strong marketing, and has a very strong presence though social media. Jess listened to what I was after with the sale of my home, and always put my personal gains over her commission cheque. Jess was willing to work with me when other realtors were not, knowing the challenges of moving my home with location, and in the current market. Jess was always great with communication, and she always made herself available. She works extremely hard, and is very dedicated to become I renowned Saskatoon an area realtor. I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with Jess.


Carady Rennie on October 29, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Jess. She was always available to answer questions and makes you feel comfortable, like you’ve know her forever. She is respectful and professional in all her dealings and genuinely cares about her clients and their needs. If you are thinking of selling or buying, I highly recommend Jess; you will not be disappointed!


Jordan on October 27, 2021

Jess is amazing! Always looks after your needs in a timely fashion! Don’t waste her time and she won’t waste yours! I bought a place with the help of Jess but I’d be confident in recommending her in whatever she feels confident showing! As she can guide you through everything seamlessly!


Anh Pham on October 27, 2021

Jess Nakrayko was amazing to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helped me through each step of transaction. Jess always responded in a timely manner and moved the process along quickly. The process went so smoothly and it was such a value to have her as my real estate agent. She definitely goes above and beyond! I highly recommend Jess.


Joann on October 27, 2021

Jess was a fantastic Realtor for the purchase of my daughters home, she provided excellent advice and was exceptionally knowledgeable in all areas of the realty transaction. Jess was quick to respond to our questions and provided an excellent solution to an inspection issue with the home. The issue was remedied before possession and Jess followed up to ensure everything was as it was suppose to be on possession day. I would highly recommend this friendly, motivated and extremely helpful agent whether it's for buying or selling.


Lori Moch on October 03, 2021

Property hadn't even be listed and we had an offer. Jess posted on her social media platform and with in hours we had a showing and potential sale, which turned into a sale.


Emily Brennan on September 21, 2021

Jess was amazing to work with, not only was she friendly and personable but she was also clearly knowledgeable about the market and how to best showcase the value of our home. Once the conditions were removed we still felt like valued clients when we had some follow up inquiries. I would highly recommend Jess to friends and family.


Brett & Jodi Williams on September 11, 2021

Dealing with Jess was simply amazing! She goes above and beyond! Even with some buyer issues Jess was able to assist and get the problems rectified! My wife and I couldn’t thank Jess enough for everything in making this process a great experience!


Courtney Willie on July 31, 2021

I messaged Jess late at night and she responded immediately. From the first meeting I was happy with Jess. She put me at ease and was very knowledgeable and professional. Jess made the whole process smooth and was able to answer all of our questions. I would for sure use her again to buy or sell another property, she was a pleasure.


Raquel Payne on July 23, 2021

Jess is a fabulous realtor! She made me feel very confident leaving the sale of my house in her hands. She is an all around lovely person to work with. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking.


Jennifer Domotor on July 23, 2021

Jess was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting the townhouse I wanted. She was very helpful and answered any of my questions and worked with me to sell my condo and to buy the townhouse I desired.


Jill Monahan on June 06, 2021

Jess did an incredible job selling our family home of twenty-two years. It only took her eight days to sell it! We would highly recommend her to family and friends.


Christine Gullacher on May 27, 2021

We reached out to Jess early on in preparation for our sale. She guided us thoughtfully and thoroughly throughout every stage of the process. She took the time to get to know us and our family and understand our unique circumstances and needs! She was very accessible and quick to respond when we reached out. The sale of our home went very smooth and she continued to support us in the weeks to follow the closing. I would 100% recommend her to friends and family!


Cari McIlduff on April 19, 2021

Jess was amazing to work with start to finish! She has been so attentive to everything I have needed and any and all questions and concerns I had as a first time home buyer - even well after buying my house! She paid attention to all the little details that made a huge difference for my experience and my purchase! She was open, honest and transparent - something so hard to find!! She genuinely cared about my home buying journey and has checked up on me a few times after my possession date. I have raved to family, friends and everyone else who will listen about having the best real estate agent and will without a doubt seek her expertise and guidance again and again with every purchase or sale of my own or my family’s homes!


Tara Leatherdale on April 07, 2021

Jess came highly recommended and I am so glad that she was my realtor. Jess did an amazing job helping me find my new home! She was very knowledgeable and very quick at responding to me. She was super friendly and professional and always went above and beyond. She was always on top of things when scheduling my house hunting at short notice! I would definitely recommend her to friends and family if they're looking into selling or buying a home. Thank you for everything Jess and for making it seamless!


Amos Hogle on March 22, 2021

Throughout both ends of our home buying experience (buying and selling), Jess was super helpful and accommodating. There were a few issues that arose with the house we purchased that were out of both parties' control and she was there every step of the way to help us get everything sorted out. She was responsive and timely with all communication and made sure we understood what was going on with our home viewings, marketing, etc throughout our time working with her. I would definitely recommend working with Jess if you're looking to buy or sell property!


Morgan Wig on March 15, 2021

Jess was amazing to work with! She helped us navigate selling our home for the first time while making the process easier and taking some of the stress out of it! Jess is great at following up on everything and helped us navigate through any problems that came up. She was always available to answer questions no matter what time of day, and always provided a quick response. I would definitely recommend working with Jess!


Katrina Celestino on March 10, 2021

Jess did an amazing job helping us find our first home! She was very knowledgeable when it came to questions regarding first time home buyers and she was very quick at responding to our messages. She was super friendly and professional and always went above and beyond for us. She was always on top of things when it came to homes we were interested  in and she made everything super comfortable for us! We would definitely recommend her to our friends and family if they're looking into selling or buying a home. Thanks for all that you have done for us, Jess! We appreciate it and you so much!


Bev Lazar on February 25, 2021

Jess was absolutely wonderful to work with! She was always on top of things and the communication was top notch! Jess is a beautiful, strong and knowledgeable realtor who walks you though every step of the way. I would use her services again and highly recommend her for any of your commercial or residential needs.


Wyatt Chatlain on December 21, 2020

Jess went above and beyond throughout our whole buying process. Her timeliness and knowledge helped us greatly as first time homebuyers and we couldn’t be happier. She continues to go above and beyond long after closing the deal as well. We thoroughly look forward to working with her again.


Skylar on December 12, 2020

It was truly a pleasure to work with Jess as our real estate agent! As first time home buyers we were nervous about the whole process, but Jess walked us through each step with clear communication and her exceptional knowledge of the market. We look forward to working with her again in the future! Thanks for helping us find the house of our dreams!


Raylene on December 03, 2020

Jess helped us find our first investment property. Jess was enthusiastic and eager to show us properties in markets outside of Saskatoon. Jess' professionalism, promptness and thoroughness was second to none. We also appreciated that Jess enlisted other members of her team at the brokerage to ensure all of our bases were covered. We can't wait to work with her again!


Megan on September 21, 2020

Jess helped us sell our home and help us find our dream home! She catered to all of our needs and answered all of our questions. We couldn’t be any happier! She’s a hard working, professional, caring, passionate for everything she does, and determined to find the right home for you! She went above and beyond for us! Would highly recommend everyone and anyone to use her to sell and buy your new home!